Francyn + Bianca { 5&1 Birthday }

I shoot many birthdays like this back home. Nothing is more exciting and fascinating when you are ask to photo shoot especially from a good friend in a new place. Me and my wife drove 34miles towards Dublin Ca. where the party was held. I can tell that this party will turn out great experiencing all the unique details at the party, the cozy venue,the modified filipino food and of course the vibe of the people there. I had so much fun with the kids grown here in the US, they are smart,fun loving,participative,creative etc.. name it,they really are full of awesomeness and cuteness in whatever they do. After a long time for longing to click that shutter again, I really had a blast that day with all the unguarded moments I took behind my camera. I was really relieve and want to do it again. Enjoy the moment!!

9 thoughts on “Francyn + Bianca { 5&1 Birthday }

  1. Yes, great pictures talaga! Can’t wait to see the other pix. Thanks papa Christian, u really hv a good eye for capturing the beauty everywhr.

    • Hi caryn!Its been a pleasure capturing moments on your daughters birthday.I haven’t shoot parties for a long while, my fingers are really itchy and eager to click those shutter again. Thank you so much for the opportunity:-)

  2. wow…pictures are wonderful…stick with your hobby and passion forget about nursing…hehehe…next time ikaw official photographer sa bday ni Laiana book na namin….hehehe….Excellent shots mate!!!! AILEEN & LOUIE

Leave a Reply

