Glamorous Mother and child Photo shoot


I really love to repost some of the old photos of my nephew David and my sis inlaw Van. The reason I came up about this old archive of photo was that my antique laptop just got repaired last week. I had been scanning and sorting out some datas that might have relevance to me in the future. I came up with the raw files that kind a make me stop for a while and made me smile. I thought it would be nice posting it on my blog and just say a little bit of something about this shoot. First of all,this photoshoot was never really planned at all. This was the time when I was too busy packing up my things leaving somewhere else. The shoot was propose to me in the mid afternoon and we commence the shoot late in the evening already. I think it was like 7:30 in the evening when we packed up and drive all the way to the location shoot.
It was not quite the ideal shoot to do because it was right after the heavy rain and it was dark and gloomy that day. We wanted it to have plenty locations as we could. Anyhow, all the obstacles didn’t really bother me at all. It really didn’t bother me because the two of my models that day was all dolled up and kinda want to show the world they rule. We ended up doing some awesome candid and glamour shot that night. It was great also coz David was showing off his talent overly on my camera. I know my nephew will have a long journey way ahead and I know mommy van will be there to be his partner… We only spent 30 minutes for this shoot but 30 minutes was everything of something for me..Enjoy the fun….

Leave a Reply

