San Francisco


There is always a feeling of excitement whenever I visit San Francisco. There is always a plan on how to conquer the busy traffic and parking difficulties on the way there. In spite of this obstacles it all worth it to be in San Francisco.
What is really great in this place that I want to visit more often? Well I really love food, I mean different kind of foods. San Francisco is very diverse when it comes to culinary experience. But there is only one place that I love to hang out at market street. A good resto near called the “2223 resto and bar”. They always spoils me. I so love their dessert and pot roast.I know there is still a lot of restaurant to mention you just have to explore and seek for that perfect place that fits your taste buds.
So what else do I like? It is always fun walking around the streets of SFO.The Union square is surrounded by signature boutique that is always perfect avenue for shoppers and fashionistas. And also, if you are that kind of person who loves to bargain, chinatown is there for you.
Well if you love just hanging around and feel the breeze of the bay area, it is always free to just pack up your picnic bags and blanket to crissy field. It is always an awesome experience to watch people around and the spectacular view of the the Golden Gate.


I just love to indulge in this tempting black and white chocolates in epic proportion



Hanging around Union square is like going to Italy. Lots of italian restaurant to choose from.

The crazy steep street of San Francisco

Leave a Reply

