Jacob@1+Noah@3 Birthday

Its interesting when you hear names that are taken from the bible. It gives me an idea what kind of family Im working with. I am happy with the accommodation that they gave me and the grandparents was also so warm to me. It is fun to be here always in mountain house. I love the pleasure of looking at this huge and beautiful houses. When Chona called me up to document her sons joint birthday, I was really pleased. Shooting an event there would be an opportunity to capture moments as well as details of the venue.
After the event, I was carrying a bunch of happy thoughts experiencing the moments,the warmth and the amazing kids that made my work so fun and easy. Im going to share with you a piece of bliss that day.

Leave a Reply

