My Sweet Fall Family Photosession

I had been running late on my posting from last year. My dear Darren and Andrellie had been my frequent flyer here on my blog. The rewarding part of being a photographer is the trust and relationship you had built to your client. I had been shooting their family session ever since, for me every session with them is different. Andrellie always come up with something unique and it always comes out great. Its always fun to shoot returning client. The confidence and bond you made in them makes this session spontaneous and natural.
BLOG_AD1 BLOG_AD2 BLOG_AD3 _DSC8545 BLOG_AD4 BLOG_AD5BLOG_AD6

Leave a Reply

